Social

A couple of perfect Margs. All yours for HALF PRICE with our 2-4-1 Monday offer at a very cosy @thepeltonarms this evening. ๐Ÿป #pizza #pub #Greenwich #SE10 #Mondayoffer #bogof
Monday 29th November 2021 04:12PM
Lovely new special over @thepeltonarms this week. Truffle base, pork sausage, portobellos, mozzarella and parmesan. And don't forget, this evening it's 2-4-1 Monday BARRGAINS! ๐Ÿ™Œ #pizza #pub #Greenwich #SE10 #Mondayoffer
Monday 22nd November 2021 01:12PM
Cor blimey, have 2-4-1 Mondays come around again? TREAT YO'SELF! From 6pm this evening, eat-in only. #Mondayoffer #deals #bogof #Greenwich #SE10
Monday 15th November 2021 01:50PM
A meaty Margherita almighty! ๐Ÿ˜‹ We're slingin' all week @thepeltonarms so come get some! ๐Ÿ‘ #pizza #pub #Greenwich #SE10
Thursday 11th November 2021 12:54PM
Those Halloween decorations might be coming down but we're still treatin'! It's Buy one get one free for you lovely lot from 6pm this evening @thepeltonarms, hope to see you there! ๐Ÿค #Bogof #Mondayoffer #pub #SE10 #Greenwich
Monday 1st November 2021 01:43PM
Here's our spOoOoky special for Halloween this week. We're calling it the Tombstone Blues - with a pumpkin base, GOREgonzola, SCAREmorza, smokey pancetta and 'Nduja. Grab one @thepeltonarms famous annual Halloween bash this Saturday. #MUWAHAHAHAHAA #punsRus #Halloween #SE10 #Greenwich
Wednesday 27th October 2021 12:56PM
2-4-1 Mondays @thepeltonarms are a thing now so come get your duo of Neapolitan delights for an ABSOLUTE STEAL from 6pm this evening. โœŒ๏ธ & โ™ฅ & ๐Ÿ• & ๐Ÿค
Monday 25th October 2021 02:45PM
On spesh @thepeltonarms. A pizza Norma w tomato, mozz, wood oven aubergine. Finished with fresh basil and ricotta salata. Simples. ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿง€ ๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿƒ
Friday 15th October 2021 11:37AM
Do it do it do it do it. From 6pm this evening @thepeltonarms. Eat in only. โ™ฅ #pizza #pub #Mondayoffer #SE10 #Greenwich
Monday 11th October 2021 12:46PM
2-4-1 from 6pm this eve! Complete your Monday night @thepeltonarms with a Neapolitan delight! ๐Ÿ˜‹
Monday 4th October 2021 03:59PM
STUFFED CRUST! CORNICIONE RIPIENO! New special @thepeltonarms with mortadella, pistachio, mozz, parmesan and that NAUGHTY ricotta stuffed crust.
Friday 1st October 2021 01:34PM
2-4-1 Mondays @thepeltonarms yall! PANIC BUY from 6pm this evening!! ๐Ÿคจ #panicbuypizzanotpetrol
Monday 27th September 2021 01:33PM
On spesh @thepeltonarms. Slow cooked yellow pacchetelle tomato sauce, mozz, smoked provola, smoked pancetta and some basil that we apply with the help of some plating tweezers and a monocle. Ave it! ๐Ÿง
Friday 24th September 2021 12:30PM
Splendid start to the week with 2-4-1* Mondays cuz we lurv you! ๐Ÿ˜˜ *eat-in only #Mondayoffer #deals #bogof #Greenwich #SE10 #peltonarms
Monday 20th September 2021 10:34AM
Pizza and pub vibes like none other. ๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿผ #properboozer #properpizza @thepeltonarms #Greenwich #SE10 #pizzanapoletana
Thursday 16th September 2021 12:20PM
A damn fine accompaniment to your bank holiday Monday and some cracking live music @thepeltonarms from 5pm. Enjoy! โ™ฅ
Monday 30th August 2021 11:54AM
Tonight! 2 of these for the price of 1 of these! Eat in only. Thank you please. ๐Ÿค #mondayoffer #deals #241 #bogof #pub #pizza #Greenwich #SE10
Monday 16th August 2021 11:47AM
Diavola 2.0 with gorgonzola on spesh for the week. Tasty! ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Sunday 15th August 2021 05:53PM
That's right folks. #BestPizza #BestPub #SE10 Thanks for the mention @eaterlondon! โ™ฅ
Saturday 14th August 2021 04:31PM
A pizza Napoli! It's 2 for 1 this evening from 6pm @thepeltonarms so come get yer fix for a doddle! ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ•
Monday 2nd August 2021 01:49PM
We're servin' up Neapolitan delights from 6pm this evening. Come witness the Wandercrust fitness in the finest pub in all the land ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿป
Wednesday 28th July 2021 01:56PM
That queen #Margherita just never looked so good. ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ’ช Slingin' top notch pizza Napoletana aallll day today and don't forget that we're back at it again tomoz with our 2-4-1 deals. ๐Ÿค
Sunday 25th July 2021 01:35PM
2-4-1 Mondays. Absolute BAARGAINS from 6pm this evening. Best enjoyed alongside your mandatory icy cold pint. โ˜€ ๐Ÿป
Monday 19th July 2021 11:45AM
Matt @hambisvesalate and a #Calzone? He's gonna be your best Palzone. #clever Only @thepeltonarms
Saturday 17th July 2021 05:07PM