Social

On spesh @thepeltonarms. A pizza Norma w tomato, mozz, wood oven aubergine. Finished with fresh basil and ricotta salata. Simples. ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿง€ ๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿƒ
Friday 15th October 2021 11:37AM
Do it do it do it do it. From 6pm this evening @thepeltonarms. Eat in only. โ™ฅ #pizza #pub #Mondayoffer #SE10 #Greenwich
Monday 11th October 2021 12:46PM
2-4-1 from 6pm this eve! Complete your Monday night @thepeltonarms with a Neapolitan delight! ๐Ÿ˜‹
Monday 4th October 2021 03:59PM
STUFFED CRUST! CORNICIONE RIPIENO! New special @thepeltonarms with mortadella, pistachio, mozz, parmesan and that NAUGHTY ricotta stuffed crust.
Friday 1st October 2021 01:34PM
2-4-1 Mondays @thepeltonarms yall! PANIC BUY from 6pm this evening!! ๐Ÿคจ #panicbuypizzanotpetrol
Monday 27th September 2021 01:33PM
On spesh @thepeltonarms. Slow cooked yellow pacchetelle tomato sauce, mozz, smoked provola, smoked pancetta and some basil that we apply with the help of some plating tweezers and a monocle. Ave it! ๐Ÿง
Friday 24th September 2021 12:30PM
Splendid start to the week with 2-4-1* Mondays cuz we lurv you! ๐Ÿ˜˜ *eat-in only #Mondayoffer #deals #bogof #Greenwich #SE10 #peltonarms
Monday 20th September 2021 10:34AM
Pizza and pub vibes like none other. ๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿผ #properboozer #properpizza @thepeltonarms #Greenwich #SE10 #pizzanapoletana
Thursday 16th September 2021 12:20PM
A damn fine accompaniment to your bank holiday Monday and some cracking live music @thepeltonarms from 5pm. Enjoy! โ™ฅ
Monday 30th August 2021 11:54AM
Tonight! 2 of these for the price of 1 of these! Eat in only. Thank you please. ๐Ÿค #mondayoffer #deals #241 #bogof #pub #pizza #Greenwich #SE10
Monday 16th August 2021 11:47AM
Diavola 2.0 with gorgonzola on spesh for the week. Tasty! ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Sunday 15th August 2021 05:53PM
That's right folks. #BestPizza #BestPub #SE10 Thanks for the mention @eaterlondon! โ™ฅ
Saturday 14th August 2021 04:31PM
A pizza Napoli! It's 2 for 1 this evening from 6pm @thepeltonarms so come get yer fix for a doddle! ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ•
Monday 2nd August 2021 01:49PM
We're servin' up Neapolitan delights from 6pm this evening. Come witness the Wandercrust fitness in the finest pub in all the land ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿป
Wednesday 28th July 2021 01:56PM
That queen #Margherita just never looked so good. ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ’ช Slingin' top notch pizza Napoletana aallll day today and don't forget that we're back at it again tomoz with our 2-4-1 deals. ๐Ÿค
Sunday 25th July 2021 01:35PM
2-4-1 Mondays. Absolute BAARGAINS from 6pm this evening. Best enjoyed alongside your mandatory icy cold pint. โ˜€ ๐Ÿป
Monday 19th July 2021 11:45AM
Matt @hambisvesalate and a #Calzone? He's gonna be your best Palzone. #clever Only @thepeltonarms
Saturday 17th July 2021 05:07PM
Ladies and Gents, it's buy one get one free from 6pm this evening @thepeltonarms. If you're struggling with nasty hangovers or the thought of eating humble pie then we may have the answer.
Monday 12th July 2021 12:17PM
Can @england come out on top like this pizza of questionable provenance? We're here for all* of your pizza needs on this special day @thepeltonarms *almost #euro2020 #finals #pizza #pub #Greenwich
Sunday 11th July 2021 04:25PM
Our #calzone with salami and ricotta, expertly presented by Tank @thepeltonarms. Half English and half Italian, spare a thought for him as he's likely to be an emotional wreck by the end of the week! #itscominghome #statornandoacasa #euro2020 #pizza #pub
Tuesday 6th July 2021 04:12PM
2 of these beauties for the price of 1 to cheer you up this on slightly dull day. On from 6pm this evening, eat in only @thepeltonarms ๐Ÿค #BOGOF
Monday 28th June 2021 12:29PM
It's #BOGOF Monday @thepeltonarms this evening from 6pm. Buy one pizza, get one free* So come and celebrate the longest day of the year with some sunshine on a plate, might be the only place you'll find it today.. ๐Ÿ• โ˜€๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ• *eat in only
Monday 21st June 2021 12:24PM
These by the big screen if you know what's up! ๐Ÿ‘Ÿโšฝ ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ V ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Only @thepeltonarms
Friday 18th June 2021 12:00PM
Although glacial in its formation, we're extremely happy to say that we're finally setup and open for business at the wonderful @thepeltonarms! We're back doing what we do best and in the community that we love. And just in time for the Euros! CAN'T WAIT to see you all again! โ™ฅ โ™ฅ โ™ฅ
Friday 11th June 2021 12:54PM